lesnoeast.blogg.se

Skyrim mods not showing up in game
Skyrim mods not showing up in game












skyrim mods not showing up in game

The Steam Workshop not downloading mods issue when appears you may face that the mods can’t be registered for downloading and missing in the download queue. PS I tried adding a Conan Sword mod that includes new meshes, and that works.Here you will get the complete information on what causes Steam Workshop won’t download issue and how to fix it? Why is My Steam Workshop Not Downloading Mods? (sorry if there's weird formatting, I pasted part of this in and it looks oddly formatted) While I've had plenty of CTDs, a couple of lockups, and the requisite quest, physics and clock bugs, I don't see any reason why this would *not* work and the other mods do, apart from it being mesh-based instead of textures only (and the original version did not use new meshes, and it doesn't work either). The only tutorials for textures/meshes I can find online are full-on ground-up mod building, and this is a mod that seems to be working for most people, just not me. I tried the original release, 1.10, 1.20, and 2.0 on both vanilla Skyrim and with the SBW mod (separate launcher).ġ) Does anyone else have any ideas about why this might not be working? I even tried loading loose files, even though that's not supposed to affect this.Ģ) Has anyone else had textures/meshes mysteriously not load on *any* mod, and how did you solve it? I've tried starting a new character, verifying files, going to a new cell in game I've never visited, and compared the files to an install on someone else's system that *is* working - same files, same places, same options (except they have a couple ultra graphics settings and I'm running high).

skyrim mods not showing up in game

*NOTHING* happens in-game, no change to ore vein textures.

skyrim mods not showing up in game

I've installed it with NMM and manually, triple-checked the directories, I've read all 42 pages of the discussion on the Skyrim Nexus page, I've run the game from the launcher and from the SBW mod, with and without SKSE, vanilla. The mod is the Glowing Ore mod, it's one of three texture mods I've tried to run (also better female faces and the "pure waters" mod, which worked fine first time out). I've tried searching extensively for this issue here, the Nexus, Google.














Skyrim mods not showing up in game